

興勝創建控股有限公司

HANISON CONSTRUCTION HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 896)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Hanison Construction Holdings Limited are set out below.

Non-executive chairman

Mr. Cha Mou Sing, Payson

Non-executive directors

Mr. Cha Mou Daid, Johnson Mr. Cha Yiu Chung, Benjamin

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Chan Pak Joe

Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter

Dr. Sun Tai Lun

Executive directors

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Managing Director)

Mr. Tai Sai Ho (General Manager)

Dr. Lam Chat Yu

There are 5 Board committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

(1) Audit Committee

Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Pak Joe

Dr. Sun Tai Lun

(2) Nomination Committee

Mr. Chan Pak Joe (Chairman)

Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter

Dr. Sun Tai Lun

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

(3) Remuneration Committee

Dr. Sun Tai Lun (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Pak Joe

Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

(4) General Business Committee

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Chairman)

Mr. Tai Sai Ho (Acting Chairman, in the absence of the Chairman)

Dr. Lam Chat Yu

(5) Property Acquisition/Disposal Committee

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Chairman)

Mr. Tai Sai Ho (Acting Chairman, in the absence of the Chairman)

Dr. Lam Chat Yu

The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	General	Property
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Business Committee	Acquisition/ Disposal
Director					Committee
Cha Mou Sing, Payson					
Cha Mou Daid, Johnson					
Cha Yiu Chung, Benjamin					
Chan Pak Joe	M	C	M		
Lau Tze Yiu, Peter	С	M	M		
Sun Tai Lun	M	M	С		
Wong Sue Toa, Stewart		M	M	С	С
Tai Sai Ho		M	M	M/AC	M/AC
Lam Chat Yu				M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

AC Acting Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 April 2012